Steering Committee

Steering Committee:

Director
Petrone, Karen
petrone@uky.edu

Department of History

Smith, Anna
asm297@g.uky.edu

Statistics

Davis, Stephen R.
steve.davis@uky.edu

Department of History

Slaymaker, Doug
dslaym@uky.edu

Japan Studies

Mandelo, Lee
Lee.Mandelo@uky.edu

GWS, graduate student

Christ, Alice
alice.christ@uky.edu

Art History and Visual Studies (College of Fine Arts)

Monroe, Kristin V.
kristin.monroe@uky.edu

Anthropology

Wright, Nazera Sadiq

nswr222@uky.edu

English

Mason, Carol
carol.mason@uky.edu

Gender and Women's Studies

Liberato, Ana S. Q
ana.liberato@uky.edu

Sociology